People Directory

Photo of Myra Hafer

Myra Hafer, Ph.D.

Director of Off-campus Enrollment, CHEC Services and Adjunct Faculty, BAAS Degree Program

(972) 599-3126

Myra.Hafer@unt.edu
Dr. Brenda McCoy photo

Brenda McCoy, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Academic Outreach

(940) 565-3108

Brenda.McCoy@unt.edu
Photo of Trey Anderson

Trey Anderson

Advising Director for BAAS Degree program

(940) 369-8129

Trey.Anderson@unt.edu
Photo of Michael Washington

Michael Washington

BAAS Advisor

(940) 565-5051

Michael.Washington2@unt.edu
Photo of Meagan Yarbrough

Meagan Yarbrough

BAAS Advisor

(940) 565-5051

Meagan.Yarbrough@unt.edu
Dr. Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen, Ph.D.

Higher Education Program Coordinator

(940) 369-8062

Daniel.Chen@unt.edu
Photo of Jessica Hogue.

Jessica Hogue

Assistant Director for Academic Outreach

(940) 565-2289

Jessica.Hogue@unt.edu

Questions? We've got answers!
Leave us a message using the contact form below.